ICHC obsession

bluebar1.jpg

so yeah. apparently when you set up a subdomain with bluehost it IMMEDIATELYDONOTPASSGODONOTCOLLECT$200 deletes any CNAME records for said subdomain. odd, considering that you have to petition their support to even add CNAME records.

So no, i didn’t mean to move this blog off of wordpress.com (gratuitous link for people who meant to continue surfing their dashboard) right this very second, i was going to do it eventually. I was planning on giving mark & co. a little more time to take me out of the global tags. granted, i did already have a conversation to that effect:

Me: “I’M IN UR GLOBAL TAGS POSTIN DEM SEXY FOTOS”

Mark: “We’ll keep a close eye on that one, can’t trust one hippy let alone a whole bunch 🙂 ”

clearly, my continued obsession with icanhascheezburger is hampering my ability to communicate with anyone who is not inside my head.

